Favorite accessories at the moment

I promised a picture of my new Burberry crossbody bag & I thought I would also show you some other stuff that I like to wear at the moment. So here goes:

burberry

My new Burberry bag. Very classic & still contemporary.

line2

Line & Jo earcuff.

lineandjo1

Line & Jo spear earring. My favorite jewelry brand-Danish & Copenhagen based.

2200

 

My friend Anne got me this brass dog tag for my birthday. It has my old zipcode on it ( where I was born & raised-& she lives there now ). Too cool!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Favorite accessories at the moment

  1. shiroknowes says:

    I adore your new Burberry bag of (modified ?) leather, so beautiful and also the brass dog tag is very nice and original! :)

  2. caroline says:

    oh I heart these! Love that bag and the dog tag…what a lovely idea, it’s so special!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,791 other followers

