Pretty ladies with tattoos

 

iambored.com tat

iamboredcomtat1

iamboredcomtat2

itsmycatharsis.blogspot.comtat

tumblr_mor4g2q1DC1s9gd29o1_250tatpic

beautiful-tattooed-girl

 

I sometimes wish that I could get a lot of tattoes without it being a problem. But not only does it not fit my career-I know that I would get bored with them. It is so hard to find a piece of clothing that you would proudly wear in 20 years & tattoes are not that different. We can never know if we will love that Disney character, that rose or dragon for life. You chose it and now you wear it-& its pretty hard to get rid off. Can you even get rid off it??? As in gone without a scar? Instead I do admire the ladies that can carry them without it being a problem & hopefully without ending up hating them.

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Pretty ladies with tattoos

  1. SerachShiro says:

    Gorgeous photos and me too I was thinking to put a tattoo for such a long time only it didn’t happen for the same of these reason :) !

    • monicaali says:

      For some people it is too big a decision. I understand. I have a single tattoo & I really wanted more, but since then I haven´t been able to decide. Now that I know that I will probably get a little bored with them I question myself whenever I feel like a new tattoo.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,784 other followers

