Arne Jacobsen Silver

Danish Arne Jacobsen designed this beautiful silver for Georg Jensen (also danish). Like a lot of scandinavians I love Arne Jacobsen´s design. It is classic and plain. I just started collecting it. Got the saladsilver for christmas. Some day these will join my saladsilver  It is not like it isn´t affordable. But silver just dont get old so it is not like I can wear my ikea silver out and buy some new. Especially because I have been a student up until yesterday. Can not wait till I earn actual money. Not like the time I worked on minimumwage in a skateboardshop-haha.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

