Gwen Stefani & her mini collection

 

 

I think Gwen Stefani is pretty cool! I really like that she can be both very ladylike and be punk-tomboyish.We know that she has her LAMB collection and her Harajuku perfume and when I was in Florida I found out that she also have a childrens clothingline out for Target-the Harajuku mini collection.I found it really fun & cool. It was ofcourse inspired by punk and the Harajuku district. I had to get my kids a lot of her stuff and since it was at Target it didn´t burn a hole in my purse….What do you think about the collection?

 

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

