Tatoos are on every contemporary person…well almost…

Rihanna´s tattoo is just genius…wish I came up with it.

Singer Medina has a lot of cool tattoos. This one on the side of her hand is my favorite.

Alexander McQueen skulls meets day of the dead

I like this tattoo for a guy

So pretty!
Like pretty much everyone else I like tatoos. I have one myself that I got when i was 19. I still get cravings wanting more, but I think I have realized that I get bored with them and I have a hard time deciding…maybe again some day.  Right now I am very much into very visible ones. Hands are my favorite. I also like tatoos inspired by the mexican “day of the dead”. Or colorful sailertatoos. Yesterday I had my old schoolmates where here i noticed that one of the girls had some grey tatoos on her wrist. It looked so cool because they where very delicate and looked like she had made them herself and them tried to wash them off.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

