A little something new for the home

         handjob (yes for real that is their name)

Drop it-coathangers from Normann Copenhagen

Mumin from Arabia

For your egg in the morning -haha

Birdfeeder for your window-I like the idea-I would love to watch the little birds eat

Aren´t these funny!!! I love a little humor in my home.

I can´t stand war & violence but this is kind of silly-for candles

I am a huge Alessi fan-I like that the design is beautiful or fun.

crystal honeyjar from Alessi

For the tub-hehe

Bottleopener

Mumin Arabia-this is Stinky

Royal Copenhagen-this is from the serie called Elements-it is ofcourse handpainted.

What are your favorites?

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

