Copenhagen Art Fair this weekend

Today I am going to Copenhagen Art Fair at Falkonercentret. I am very much looking forward to it. I am bringing my oldest daughter- as she is very art interested as well. At the moment she is working on  an art theme in school & it is the highlight of the year for her. It is a great place to bring kids as there are always a spot where kids can make their own art.

You can also bring some old furniture & let an artist give it a makeover! Check out this classic Arne Jacobsen chair. Artist Jan Klein has given it some paint.

Here are some of my favorite artist attending the event

ofcourse  Sara Stilling

Pretty & sarcastic-I love it. For more Sara press right here.

Above is a painting by Cecilie Westh. It´s all fun & love. For more check right here.

By Kristina Dam. I like the shapes & colors. It calms me down. For more look here.

Maybe I will see you there?

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

