Facial treatment by Marlene Ali aka babysis

My sister gave me a facial the other day. She always likes to pamper me & my daughters.
In our family we have really dry skin so she made me a mask with extra moisture. It is really easy to make & it´s  a lot cheaper.
All you need is:
1/2 avocado & 4 tbsp honey-mix it all up until it looks like guacamole
Then put it on your face or someone elses ; ) Leave it on for 10 minutes.
Don´t tell anyone I look this ridiculous when I am getting a facial.
For soft lips-but Lush lip scrub – Bubble Gum on your lips & remove it with cold water after a minute or so. You can find it on Lush´s webpage here.
Then rinse the mask of with lukewarm water and use a moisturizer for dry skin.
And you´re done & left with the softest skin-YEAH!
Tagged

2 thoughts on “Facial treatment by Marlene Ali aka babysis

  1. Share Thy Secrets says:

    I love the homemade natural mask! It looks so scrummy…aren’t you tempted to eat it?

Leave a Reply

