Birthdaywishes

My birthday is coming up & my family is starting to ask me what my wishes are. Here is what I came up with.

Soulland Fedora hat. It´s handmade & I like that it is a hybrid of a classic fedora & a cap. This summer it comes in new colors.

Trine from trineswardrobe has designed a shoeline for Defeeter & I would really like these.

 

Stine Goya hat

And a lot of Line & Jo jewelry

I love that it gives the illusion of multiple earrings

I “need” a long coat-this one from Acne will do

And now for my utopian list

I love that this Alexander McQueen clutch goes on the fingers! And the rock n´roll ness.

YSL bubblegum clutch-it would look good with pastels.

Rick Owens leather jacket

Ipad sleeve by Chloé

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

