Paris Fashion Week

Fashionweek in Paris is over. There were a lot of great shows. I will show you pic´s from my three favorite shows. Favorite looks:

Balmain

Those jackets are beautiful! Anyone of them would be a classic in my wardrobe. And the pants are too cool…

Junya Watanabe

All four styles are amazing. I love how it is put together. One heck of a stylist!

Rick Owens!!!

I want want want a coat that goes way down to the ankles! I love the darkness in Rick Owens design. And did you notice the boots?! I got the craves…

Isabel Marant

The knit is sooo cool!

Those boots!

That coat!

Three of these looks are very much the same -I just like the way she uses lace.

What do you think?

All pictures are from vogue.de

Follow me on bloglovin here!!! Give away when I reach 200 followers!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

