New in

So yesterday was my birthday & I got some great gifts. I have been wanting a place to display some of my jewelry, but I thought they were all a little too cute for me. So I thought why not get a wooden hand model? And so I got one yesterday from Hay. On it is one of the earcuffs my daughters gave me.

If you´re not familiar with Hay you should check it out. It´s such a great brand with cool furniture & accessories for your home. You can see their webpage here.

By the way-last week I wrote about this nailpolish from my-roots.dk. I can really recommend it-it is still on my nails. It is just as good as Essie & OPI, but without the toxic stuff.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “New in

  1. A. McGrew says:

    Happy Belated Birthday!

  2. Totally cool idea! I may have to steal this one from you 🙂

  3. ash says:

    very cool! Love the hand! I’ll have to check out Hay! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

