nastygirl.com

Hi you guys, sorry if i spammed  you with this post. I tried to maximize the pictures, but they wouldn´t-haha.

Anyway these items I found at nastygirl.com. Which do you like?

Tee dress
$78 – nastygal.com

Chiffon top
$58 – nastygal.com

Top
$38 – nastygal.com

Scoop neck top
$48 – nastygal.com

Cape coat
$34 – nastygal.com

Long chiffon skirt
$97 – nastygal.com

Skirt
$78 – nastygal.com

Working Girl Shorts – Coral
$58 – nastygal.com

Erika Shirt
$58 – nastygal.com
Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “nastygirl.com

  1. Jodi-Kay says:

    Ohh, I like the Tee dress, and scoop neck top! Are you planning on buying one/all of these?

  2. Purely.. Kay says:

    I really love the chiffon top.. that is definitely my style. I also loved the skirt. I gotta check out more things from this site. Love this post

Leave a Reply

