Just came back from the gym

Just came home from a boxing class. I was a lot of fun, but man the gloves smell so awful! I washed my hands 5 times with perfumed soap & I swear I can still smell the gloves. How the hell do they end up smelling like that?! I really don´t get it. But inspired by my trip to the gym I found some cool stuff to wear.

Nike running jacket

crewneck from New Balance

A good sportsbra is essential-this one is from Nike

Tights from Nike-I always wear this type at the gym.

Shoes from Adidas-aren´t the pretty?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Just came back from the gym

  1. damm girl, i love that jacket!!

  2. Nice! That jacket is pretty sweet 🙂 I just finished a workout too, always gets me in the mood to shop for workout gear so I look as good as I feel!

Leave a Reply

