Have you heard?!!!

Tom Ford will open a store at the Woodbury Common Outlet ( near NYC)  July 15! This is Tom Fords first outlet store so I am exited to hear the news. I will for sure stop by next time I visit NY to check out sunglasses and coats. I don´t think his clothing are for me. It looks so uncomfortable. You can tell that a woman didn´t make these clothes-it is just too sexy & for me they will only do for parties.

Love the jacket.

The dress to the right is beautiful, but those other two are not for me…

There a plenty of other good reasons to go to Woodbury Common. They have plenty of great stores with good prices. Fx a Marni store, DVF, Ralph Lauren and so on. Last time I was there my friend & I almost injured our arms carrying all our bags around. Denmark is kind of expensive so we couldn´t help it so we got kind of greedy.

Hope you had a happy easter! I was in our summerhouse for 10 ten days with my family. We have a nice garden & the beach is only a small walk away & we have  E! up there so I can´t help loving it-haha.

 

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Have you heard?!!!

  1. dovergirl says:

    That is great news! I heart that mall too!

  2. stylemenyc says:

    Omg I love woodbury commons!

Leave a Reply

