ArtRebels

ArtRebels is this business network for creative people that supports creative & radical expression projects. They sell selected artwork from artists from around the world & here you can find affordable & unique stuff. Have a look at some of the great stuff here:

Sailor by Michelle Carlslund

My City by Michelle Carlslund

By Michelle Carlslund

Bear who loves skating by Ashley Percival

Fox in jumper by Ashley Percival

Band Aid Pin by Ladybug

Bow chain

By Ruth Crone Foster

By Ruth Crone Foster

Funny stockings

Leggins by qooqoo qooqoo

Eyelash necklace by Stephanie Simek

“Diamond” ring

Hilarious Freud earrings by Tove & Annelise

Frida Kahlo earrings by Tove & Annelise

Write & icon Karen Blixen aka Isak Dinesen by Tove & Annelise

My neighbor (well ok-not exactly-but do you live 500 meters away from a queen? Didn´t think so-LOL)  Queen of Denmark, Margrethe II earrings by Tove & Annelise.

You can find their webshop here.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “ArtRebels

  1. alienistgirl says:

    This is absolutely gorgeous and tasteful. Thanks for the link to the shop 🙂 or maybe not, you made me want to spend money hahahaha.

  2. very vogue ,I love the “cute stockings “

  3. D e e n a says:

    i looooooove this post!
    Thank you very much for liking my post! I’m following 😉

  4. Ladder Rungs says:

    Beautiful post – so interesting! Thanks for liking my post!

  5. cheekybe says:

    I think I might need to funny socks! 🙂 Bx

  6. oh…. i love the Michelle Carlslund art pieces. so cute!

  7. love the my city print. i wish i could fill my bedroom one with that one. better than a headboard.

  8. Naomi says:

    Love My City by Michelle Carlslund! Want it hanging in my wall.

  9. Jar Of Salt says:

    Love the way you curate your images on the blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

