A little home decor

Just like clothing I am always looking for stuff for my home. But unlike clothing I find it really hard to decide when it comes to my home, because I have to look at the thing 100 times a day & not being able to change every season.

This would look good in my oldest kid´s room.

Chinese God lamp-also for a kids room.

This couch from Sentou is welcome in my livingroom.

Love this – Woody from Hay

I think cake taste better when shaped as Darth Vader.

Darthhooks for your clothes.

Donna Wilson pillow

Funny cup

Tagged , , , , , ,

33 thoughts on “A little home decor

  1. That light is incredible!

  2. Mario de la Cruz says:

    Love the coach, the pillow, the cup, wooden racks… nice blog!! congrats!

  3. if i made a darth cake for my husband he will be so happy. i have to have one!

  4. am loving those thompson hat lamps, so distinguished but cute at the same time!

  5. I love love love the clothing racks. What a gorgeous update to that boring silver!

  6. meganchapple says:

    Darth Vader cake mould! Love it

  7. uponheels says:

    That would definitely add some punch to your morning! XD

  8. roguenotes says:

    ahh I love love love the hat lamps what a great funky idea!

  9. I’m loving that sofa – would fit sooo nicely in my front room.

  10. I love the finger mug. Thank you for visiting my blog today, I sure do appreciate it!

  11. StyleJumble says:

    So cool that you blog so much about decor and stuff for the home.. Something I always need inspiration on. Keep it up 🙂

  12. C.D. says:

    Wow I really LOVE the hat lamps and the Darth Vader shaped cake, they are awesome!
    Thank you for sharing them and for your appreciation in my blog,
    Artphalt (http://artphalt.wordpress.com)

  13. jenna says:

    love the donna wilson pillow!

  14. Kimba Kay says:

    I love those lamps! And cake does in fact taste better when it’s shaped like Darth Vader.

  15. These are great! I love the darthooks. Also, I’ve actually seen a hanging version of the bowler hat lamps in a Links of London showroom, great find.

  16. Lauren says:

    Some of this stuff is so funky! I love unique things like the brass knuckles mug!

Leave a Reply

