Coachella outfits/ Music festival outfits

Denmark is still way to cold to even begin to think about festival outfits, but this years Coachella festival made me think & dream a bit about summer & festival. As I wrote earlier here, I have only been to a musicfestival once & that was Denmarks biggest festival: Roskilde Festival. It was so much fun. I would like to go again this year & probably be inspired by some of these outfits from Coachella this year.

Chanel Iman & friend. I love her friends flowy comfy pants.

Aimee Song, blogger from Song of Style. I really like the way she styled that item from H&M´s Fashion Against AIDS with her shirt. The picture is from her blog Song of Style.

Aimee again. I love this outfit as well. Picture from Song of Style

Another picture from Song of Style

Diane Kruger at Coachella.

Dita Von Teese looks cute in her dress. I am not sure I would wear a pretty dress like that to a festival. At some point you are bound to sit in the grass or someone will spill a beer on you.

Jared Leto at Coachella. I find him very cool-love his style.

Lauren Conrad in Hunter boots, floral jeans & big cardigan. She looks great : )

Karlie Kloss – Picture from Glamour UK Magazine

Kate Bosworth. She has impeccable style. The picture is from Glamour UK Magazine.

More Kate Bosworth. Picture from Glamour UK Magazine.

Kate Bosworth- Picture from Glamour UK Magazine

Jessica Szohr-love her outfit! Picture from Glamour UK Magazine

Cute Dree Hemmingway. Picture from Glamour UK Magazine

Dree Hemmingway with the coolest outfit. Love her jacket & her Chloé boots. Btw Kate Bosworth has those in red. They would look so good in my wardrobe. Picture  from Glamour UK Magazine

Rihanna is hot as usual

She can pull anything off-love it!

Gorgeous Rosie Huntington- Whiteley

Great photo of Florence Welch.

I think Dree Hemmingway  with the Chloé boots is my favorite look, but they all sure look nice!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Coachella outfits/ Music festival outfits

  1. CocoZoe says:

    Love it! Great photo choices.

  2. Daniela Luna says:

    Really cool outfits!!!

  3. Daniela Luna says:

    Hey! I just nominated you for the Versatile Blog Award…
    Check my blog: http://popularitystyle.wordpress.com/2012/04/27/nominations-part-1/

    Unless you already have it, then let me know!

    • monicaali says:

      Thank you so much. That means so much to me : ) I have had it a couple of times, but I feel honored that you thought of me. Have the best weekend!

  4. […] through outfit montage after outfit montage I’m spotting everything we’re […]

  5. Love the outfits you have posted – Coachella is an amazing festival for fashion! ❤

  6. Konstantina says:

    Boots, booties are my fetich, pretty outfits.

  7. Heart for Souls says:

    ditto on the flowy pants.. chanel always looks like a model..aka redic!:)

Leave a Reply

