New collaboration coming up!

I´m quite exited about this one! Swedish Weekday & Danish Sophie Bille Brahe are doing a collaboration & this august the jewelry collection with hit the stores! I am looking forward to buying Sophie Bille Brahe´s design with a much smaller prize.

Above is a picture from the Weekday x Sophie Bille Brahe campaign.

Recently she also did a collaboration with Danish designer Stine Goya. Above & below are from their collection.

This skyline ring is pretty cool. It´s from her own line & so are the two below.

These would fit in at my place : ) You can find her stuff at Wood Wood & quite a lot of other cool Copenhagen stores, she also sells at legendary Colette in Paris & stores in Stockholm, Sweden & Oslo in Norway.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

32 thoughts on “New collaboration coming up!

  1. birdflyaway says:

    These rings are AMAZING! Thanks for liking my post, keep an eye out for more posts and I will keep an eye out on yours! Really like your style. xx

  2. Thanks so much for liking my posts, it’s great to have support from well-established bloggers like you.

    Alicea at http://www.girlvstheworld.com

  3. fleuropean says:

    hey! thanks for the follow btw! =D

    *hugs*

    I like the doubke ring the best, it reminds me of Fritz Lang’s metropolis which btw is my fave movie! 😉

  4. fleuropean says:

    in fact, I like these so much, would you be offended if I use it as inspiration for a post? 😉 imma look for something similar on the high street! 😉
    please?… =D

    • monicaali says:

      Not at all ; ) Go ahead

      • fleuropean says:

        awesome! =)

        you might have noticed from my make up haul and my shamballa post that I’m all in favour of finding classy looks on the high street for low prices cause you don’t need a million dollars to look a million dollars! 😉

        thank you

      • monicaali says:

        exactly- I actually find it kind of sad spending too much. I like a bargain & mix highstreet with high end brands.
        -& you´re welcome : )

      • fleuropean says:

        cool! 😉 so when I do a post and Vlog, you’re gonna love it! 😉 xx

  5. A FairView On Fashion says:

    Those rings are incredible!

  6. Great job with rings! Keep posting!

  7. Shoe Closzet says:

    Love these rings! They are so unique! Thanks for stopping past http://shoecloszet.com also!

  8. Those are incredibly adorable!

  9. monicaali says:

    i agree-looking forward to seeing what she came up with in this collabo : )

  10. I love the gold horse ring, adorable!

  11. jenabovetherainbow says:

    Damn, these rings are awesome… I also want one!

  12. MsAidyl says:

    i am in love with jewellery like these! that skyline ring needs to be sitting in my drawer:)

  13. Pierotucci says:

    I used to work in a jewelry store in Florence, and everything was pretty traditional. It’s interesting to see such new modern designs.
    I invite you to check out our selection of Mother’s Day Gifts at http://www.pierotucci.com/accessories/gift_ideas/

  14. Bug says:

    Love that skyline ring!

    Bug @ Bugwear

  15. Konstantina says:

    Pretty and creative collection. nice post.

  16. wow amazing!! so cool. now how to get my hands on some…..

  17. […] I found this out by checking out Monica’s blog, here is a link.. https://monicacph.wordpress.com/2012/04/30/new-collaboration-coming-up/ […]

Leave a Reply

