Beauty phenomenon Promise Phan

My sister Marlene introduced me to youtube sensation “Promise Phan” some time ago. While we all are able to bring the best out with makeup Promise Phan does magic. She is able to transform to other people with the use of makeup & she makes it look so simple.

This Promise Phan being herself.

Promise Phan as Drake

As Michael Jackson

As Angelina Jolie-crazy isn´t?!

As Nicki Minaj

As Taylor Swift. Wow she´s good!

Promise Phan has a sister in law called Michelle Phan who also is a makeup- youtube phenomenon. Check out Michelles page here. For more Promise Phan go to youtube.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

35 thoughts on “Beauty phenomenon Promise Phan

  1. modgam says:

    OMG… SHE IS GOOD!

  2. Loulabelle says:

    that’s incredible! you’d never know Taylor Swift was the same girl

  3. sarahmarie says:

    Very talented!! Wow!

  4. BecTopia says:

    Wow this is remarkable. I have to check out the utube.

  5. ellendircks says:

    Wow, I am speechless!
    fashionhasabudget.wordpress.com

    • monicaali says:

      i know! I look forward to hear more about her in the future. If I was her I would start a business & do makeup all day long.

  6. clairashley says:

    I love Promise Phan! Her talent to transform is staggering!!!

  7. njpie says:

    I love her tutorials!

  8. She makes me mourn our loss of Kevyn Aucoin a decade ago even more. Amazing. Gorgeous.

  9. OMGoodness, she’s crazy talented! I’m going to have to check out her channel!

  10. Kimba Kay says:

    OMG this is amazing. I agree with the comment “yoda of makeup”!!

  11. Askmystyle says:

    The Drake look is insane!!!

  12. Woah, talk about a chameleon.

  13. ibeautify says:

    She is ridiculousy good.

  14. That’s amazing! Incredible!

  15. ayoliag says:

    Wow! pretty cool!

  16. alicia says:

    she is awesome

Leave a Reply

