Dansk Fashion Awards – the dresses

I found some pictures from Dansk Fashion Awards. The dresses are the one that I liked the best & primarily Danish-enjoy!

Andrea Elisabeth Rudolph, founder & owner of Rudolph Care ( skincare worth trying!) Wearing Jesper Høvring.

Baroness Caroline Fleming wearing David Andersen

Dancer & actress Christiane Schamburg-Müller in Burberry Prorsum

Actress Ellen Hillingsø wearing Malene Birger

C.E,O of Danish Fashion Institute Eva Kruse

Singer Karen wearing Storm & Marie

Hostess & Aqua-singer Lene Nystrøm wearing Designers Remix ( won for best brand)

Singer Saseline wearing Stasia

Sofie Lassen-Kahlke in David Andersen

Singer Stine Hjelm Jacobsen from Electric Lady Lab

All pictures are from msnstarlounge.

While these ladies all are gorgeous & stylish women I really missed pictures of the nominees. The stylists & designers are especially very interesting to me. I know some of the nominees & knowing what they wear on a daily basis makes me curious towards what they will wear on a night like this where the dresscode was galla.

 

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 thoughts on “Dansk Fashion Awards – the dresses

  1. great post i think 🙂
    love Singer Karen wearing Storm & Marie, cool white 😀

  2. theposychild says:

    Karen is great, I like Caroline too! ;D

  3. Thanks for following my blog! Your looks yeas!

  4. What fun that you popped over to All Mussed Up — and just as fun to follow you back here. What style! I’m familiar with Danish fashion, but I haven’t seen much formal wear! Stunning.

    • monicaali says:

      I haven´t either seen a lot of formal wear. I haven´t been to a formal party since highschool! That´s why I would really like to see the stylish nominees I know dressing formal.

  5. Kimba Kay says:

    Lene Nystrom from Aqua looks amazing! Her hair is very rocker chic, and if I was a famous celebrity with a lot of money I would order that dress she’s wearing immediatly! Love it!
    I have to admit I don’t know who Stine Hjelm Jacobsen is but her hair and face are gorg.!
    Great blog 😉
    http://www.kimbakay.com

    • monicaali says:

      Thank you so much. I couldn´t agree more. Lene Nystrøms dress is amazing & Stine Hjelm Jacobsen looks awesome!

  6. Tara Melissa says:

    Thanks for hitting up my blog!

    Fantastic inspiration here.
    Really love this post. Those dresses are to die for.

    {Tara.Melissa}

  7. Beautiful dresses, that’s what I love about danish fashion in general that they’re more daring in choices than us swedes… At different events here in Sweden, it’s not as common to wear evening gowns like that, I wish that would change tho.

    • monicaali says:

      That is also what I sensed about Swedes-always beautiful, but not so much edge. But then again you have brands like Acne & Minimarket that make gorgeous & edgy stuff.

Leave a Reply

