I find this quite hilarious

Tagged

11 thoughts on “I find this quite hilarious

  1. I will never understand the people who are against gay marriage. It just blows my mind how can some people be so hateful towards a group of people they don’t even know, to a point when they deny them their basic rights as citizens. Hope all of that will change soon!

  2. naviatrix says:

    Love it!! Of course anti-gay marriage folks never see the hypocrisy in their logic.

  3. Daniela Luna says:

    It’s really cool!! I was angry at the title.. so good I kept reading!!

  4. asavarisharma says:

    what nonsense! lol.

  5. Priceless….
    Said while rolling, laughing hysterically on the floor.

Leave a Reply

