Lisa Bonet & daughter Zoe Kravitz

When I was a kid i used to watch the Cosby show & I remember loving Lisa Bonets style & wishing that my name was Denise. I especially loved her hair. The long long dreadlocks especially. That fascination never went away & at times I have been dying to get dreadlocks. I also love her boho style & her way of wearing hats. I found some pictures of the still gorgeous Lisa Bonet-some of them are old though.

As you all know she shares a daughter with Lenny Kravitz. She has inherited her parents great style & looks. I am looking forward to seeing what she will do in the future.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

18 thoughts on “Lisa Bonet & daughter Zoe Kravitz

  1. I TOTALLY LOVE LENNY!!!
    Zoe is looking much like him 🙂

  2. Zoe has such a cool vibe and style now i see where she gets it from!

  3. I Loved the Cosby show, and Denise was always my favorite, too! She pulls off the boho style effortlessly!

  4. caitlynduffy says:

    Lisa Bonet is so insanely beautiful. She is incredible and it looks like she’s passed her knock-out smile and style to her daughter.

  5. julesagray says:

    Have you seen lisa’s latest man? Holy FUCK.

  6. prettylittleliarsstylista says:

    I love zoe kravitz style i’m definately going to do a post on her!

  7. gertberkhout says:

    Yea, some really good style ..

  8. Elle says:

    Stylish. Soulful. Simple. Superstar.

  9. ecollage says:

    I can’t see that Zoe Isabella looks very much like either parent. Nice style tho.

  10. omahpohon says:

    thanks for the like, nice blog:)

Leave a Reply

