Dilemma

No I am not having problems choosing between heels from Louboutin´s & Lanvin´s. I am having fun with dilemmas. Not the ones that will make you sick to your stomach like: If you had to would you kill one of your parents would you then kill your mother or your father? No, today I am thinking about some a little more harmless but still some that will make you go “ouch!!!”.

Guys:

  Like would you rather be kicked in the nuts with a steeltoe or lick a couple of boxers with a little trace of leftovers? 

Girls:

Would you rather have your fingernails torn off or tear from your vagina to your anus when giving birth to a kid? 

Just a little bit to ponder about on a nice friday night ; )

3 thoughts on “Dilemma

  1. What a question! I don’t have kids so I can’t choose.
    Meanwhile, a toe or nail hache is very very bad.

    • monicaali says:

      Hahahaha-I can reveal that I would go for having my nails torn off. Childbirth is tough enough as it is without cracking all the way-ouch!!!! Hahaha

Leave a Reply

