Thingys that will suit my wardrobe

I haven´t been partying as hard as I thought I would at the Distortion parties at all. Thursday I was too tired to go & yesterday the weather sucked, but I went anyway with my children. I had my oldest signed up to paint with a professional artist & in Denmark there is an old saying that says:” There is no such thing as bad weather, but only poor clothing.” We have to say shit like that since it´s raining a lot. So we went & my daughter painted with the lovely artist Sarah Hvass (all the painters volunteered for a good cause) in the pouring rain (for work by Sarah Hvass look here-it´s gorgeous). I will show you the painting soon. It´s so cute. I was all beat up after being at the rainy childrens party so I stayed home & today I am just a little annoyed that I didn´t go back.

Anyway I found some cute stuff on the web. Take a look. Which are your favorites?

Bracelet from Erin Wasson x Low Luv-also comes in gold

Cute bag-also comes in black & turquise for about 20 $

Cool blazer by Wackerhaus

Killer dress by Wackerhaus

So pretty!!!!By Baum & Pferdgarten

Asos shirt

Asos studded bodystocking ( isn´t that the most disgusting word?)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 thoughts on “Thingys that will suit my wardrobe

  1. Loretta Nguyen says:

    that bag is super cute!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loving your blog, Loretta xx

  2. ArbitraryAmbrosia says:

    I love the bag, especially in turquoise(!), and the ASOS top!

  3. i love that Baum & Pferdgarten top

  4. BJ says:

    I want that lace white top! BJ xx

  5. loveisabella says:

    Love the lace top & the black and cream together ~ they need to in my closet too! xo

  6. twinsfablane says:

    Love the bracelet and the blazer its so versatile great blog x

Leave a Reply

