Anika Lori

Yesterday I wrote about beautiful Emma Leth & as I was writing I realized that I had to write about her fabulous co-blogger Anika Lori.So here goes:

Danish artist, blogger & dj Anika Lori is quite awesome. She makes quirky & colorful collages & funny little sculptures-some of them with a touch of darkness. I would love to know more about her thoughts on her work. & I wouldn´t mind some of her work at my place.

Anika Lori-an stylish arty farty lady

Love this one!

 

Gorgeous!

 

Tagged , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Anika Lori

  1. BJ says:

    Love the quirky art! Thanks for introducing her. BJ xx

  2. The little dolls where super cute and a litlle scary at the same time.

Leave a Reply

