Hahahahaha-I´m loving it!!!

The British store & very exclusive Harvey Nichols have a new add & part of Britain is upset with it. I can imagine some people find it distasteful, but just because a store is posh doesnt mean it has to be uptight as well. I actually thought that since Britain is known for their dark sense of humor they wouldn´t mind a stunt like this. I think a lot of people wet themselves in joy-LOL. As mentioned I am still smiling. What do you think?

Tagged , , ,

15 thoughts on “Hahahahaha-I´m loving it!!!

  1. Bug says:

    heh heh heh heh heh.

    (You are talking to a nation that got a KFC ad booted off the telly as it was deemed inappropriate for people to be TALKING WITH THEIR MOUTHS FULL. Honestly.)

    Bug @ STYLEoverSENSE

  2. If people are shocked that is actually a good thing. As the saying goes : there is no such thing as bad publicity. At least the ad is talked about and in the end that is the purpose of advertising.

  3. silkdumpling says:

    hey! sweet blog . I like the ad, I agree it is quintessentially British in its restrained use of humour. The stiff expensively dressed models with the wet patch- hilarious!

  4. Artphalt says:

    Haha I find it simply hilarious! Thank you for your appreciation in my blog,
    Artphalt (http://artphalt.wordpress.com)

  5. Money Tight Fashions says:

    lol that is awesome, I love when companies let loose like this. 😀

  6. sayeedanwar says:

    I think it’s great- people are talking about it! And it’s not like you’re going to look at the advert and think, “what if the trousers I buy are soiled?”
    At least it hasn’t sparked as much controversy as their last advertising campaign!

Leave a Reply

