Two new collaborations from some of my favorite Danish designers

I think we have heard who is going to collaborate with H&M later this year. Honestly I never ever buy anything from those collaborations. Not because I don´t like it, but it all so hyped that you have to stand in line forever & people go nuts in the store & it´s all too stressful for me. & two hours later all the good stuff is gone. Ha ha ha. But two of my favorite Danish brands have new collaborations coming up.  Stine Goya x Adax & Wood Wood x Eastpak.

Stine Goya for Adax can be purchased in August & Wood Wood for Eastpak can be purchased now in June.

I love Stine Goya´s universe. Awesome photos.

Love these bags-cool color!

Tagged , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Two new collaborations from some of my favorite Danish designers

  1. littlebennet says:

    I don’t usually like back packs, but they make ’em look sooooo cooool!

  2. I love the use of colour in these photos!

  3. FashionistaInHighHeels says:

    Love the girls’ looks on picture 2 and 6….So daring on the colors, but so slick on the shapes and the cuts!!! And the hair bun!!!…The whole thing just works

Leave a Reply

