These shoes have to move in

The other day I saw a girl with these shoes. It was love at first sight. I didn´t get the chance to ask the girl where they were from, but then I saw them in as I windowshopping-halleluja!

So now I know that they are by Carin Wester. If you´re not familiar with the Swedish designer I found some pictures from her summer collection.

Think this is my favorite look from this summer.

& a picture of Swedish designer Carin Wester.

Hope you all have a nice & cosy sunday!

Tagged ,

15 thoughts on “These shoes have to move in

  1. lushlili says:

    Oooh I like them! Nice post!

  2. I am in to the flatform these days to 🙂

  3. ladycristy says:

    It is really cute 🙂 I wanna have one too!

  4. piaugarte says:

    Hey! Just want to let you know that I nominated you for a few blogger awards! Check it out! 🙂

    http://lsillustrated.com/2012/06/17/news-blogger-awards/

  5. prettyfrenemy says:

    Omg soooooo cute!!

  6. ohh what a cute! i wish i coud have that one

  7. iozeo says:

    Too cute! I need them

Leave a Reply

