Just received a care package by courtesy of My Roots!!!

I just opened my mailbox & saw this package. I love packages-especially the unexpected ones. I was happy to see that it was from the lovely beauty shop My Roots. It truly is one of the cutest stores I can think of. They focus on having unique products with cult status within the beauty industry that are not available in rest of Copenhagen. & at the same time only the creme de la creme. & it´s all organic or as natural as possible. & actually it all started with them wanting some really good & natural hair products for their very frizzy hair. So if you have curls & are tired of products filled with chemicals you probably wanna go & see them or their webshop here.

Tomorrow I will write a post on the products & I am very exited about trying them! & I just saw that they started their sale!!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Just received a care package by courtesy of My Roots!!!

  1. Your last sentence. SO OMINOUS!! ..just started a sale.
    Portia xx

Leave a Reply

