My guestpost at Tartars & Teacups

I hope you liked yesterdays guestpost by Lara from  http://tartarsandteacups.wordpress.com/

I also did a guestpost yesterday, at Lara´s blog & in case you didn´t see it. You can see it here.

Yesterday I went by the Acne Archive store. If you live in Copenhagen or are visiting at some point you should visit the shop. It´s last seasons collections mostly, but since Acne is so very minimalistic most of the time & doesn´t seem to go easily out of style it´s no problem. It´s always about 50% off, but right now they have a summer sale. & I did not leave empty handed.

Tomorrow I will show you what´s in the bag. The store is located in the coolest little shopping street called Elmegade at Nørrebro. It´s an excellent street with lot´s of cool places to eat. It´s very much a must-see if you are in Copenhagen.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “My guestpost at Tartars & Teacups

  1. dovergirl says:

    I would LOVE to hit that shop! Any leathers?

Leave a Reply

