Remember this giveaway?

 

A while ago I made a post about a giveaway-a Marc Jacobs keychain, Marc Jacobs geo ring set & an Essie Mademoiselle. I wrote that I would pick a random winner the day I reach 200 facebook followers or bloglovin followers. Well…I am not far from hitting 200 – so you still have a chance to win! Follow me & write a comment here.

Btw-if you are Danish I can highly recommend you Anders Matthesens new one man show. I was at the premiere yesterday & it was brilliant. I won´t give to much away, but I can tell the thread is as always very sophisticated & his scenography is killing.

 

Tagged , , , ,

11 thoughts on “Remember this giveaway?

  1. definitely am your blog follower 😉
    and here’s a advance flower confetti for reaching 200 blog followers!

  2. ellendircks says:

    I already follow you (Bloglovin’+facebook) 😀 this give-away is amazing! Keep it up…

  3. citychickcountrylife says:

    Already a follower and love it 🙂

  4. Rebecca Macklin says:

    Follow you on both! love your blog 🙂 what an amazing giveaway! Xx

  5. alexandriars says:

    im so following your blog on my reader <333 I love the content!

  6. read here says:

    My family members every time say that I am wasting my time here at web,
    however I know I am getting familiarity everyday by reading
    thes pleasant articles or reviews.

Leave a Reply

