And we have a winner!!!

I have reached the magic 200 facebook followers which means that one lucky reader has won the give away! Thank you so much all of you for signing up on facebook & bloglovin. This means so much to me.

I picked a random winner & I will be sending the gift to Meredith from merrylittleworld.wordpress.com! Congrats!  You might wanna check out her blog if you don´t already know it. It´s pretty cool : )

I found some more street style shots from New York fashion week that I will share with you below:

 

Image by Monsieur Jerome

 

Michelle Harper, brand consultant. She deserves her own post. It will be coming up soon.

 

Love this photo. I have seen several pic´s of the girl to the right, but I can´t seem to figure out her name. If any of you know who she is-please let me know. She always look her best.

Tagged , , , ,

4 thoughts on “And we have a winner!!!

  1. Thank you SO MUCH!! I am over the moon, your blog is absolutely wonderful, as is the fishtail gown being worn on the street

  2. Congrats! And I think the lady on the right is Miroslava Duma! She was a fashion editor but now a freelance writer. (:

Leave a Reply

