Zara jackets

I love Zara & I love jackets. In these past four months I bought no less than five new jackets, which is weird since I haven´t bought any in years-well maybe that is why I suddenly felt the urge to buy more than one. Three from the new ones are from Zara, a Wackerhaus & a H&M. .I still haven´t shown you the Wackerhaus & the H&M. I will do that soon. Anyway here are some new ones that are available online right now.

I especially want the tuxedo jacket!

& please yet again VOTE for me right here & press STEM-which means vote. Thank you all for bearing with me with all this blog award thing-the competition is tough so I really do appreciate all the support I can get. Big thanks!

Tagged , , ,

11 thoughts on “Zara jackets

  1. Dip It Black says:

    Zara always got great clothes!
    Love the leather jacket on the last picture and
    the colored one is gorgeous!
    Actually bought a beautiful leather jacket and a boyfriend coat there recently!

    X
    http://dipitblack.com

  2. shiroknowes says:

    Love nr. 4, 5 and 6 a lot, I’ve also bought a jacket by them and have to agree that they have good quality !

  3. cool stuff(:
    the only one i dont like that much is the first one!

  4. lumar1298 says:

    I loved all of them particularly the first one that looks like a dress… Nice…

  5. Kerri says:

    I like all the skinny legged pants with these jackets… a very smart look with great jackets. The third one is very elegant in a nonchalant sort of way… that’s my favorite. 🙂

  6. katesilver says:

    My favorite is number three. Oh, I must have it.

  7. Vicky Jo Lee says:

    Love jackets as well! and they have so many great ones this season everywhere! I bought a tweed jacket from Bershka not long time ago.
    Happy wearing!

  8. Number four…I need it in my closet now!

Leave a Reply

