Some new stuff from the Stine Goya stock sale

 

 

A couple of weeks ago I went to the Stine Goya stock sale as I mentioned here & I bought this cool top. It´s 60 % silk & I love the print.

 

 

I also got my hands on one of Stine Goya´s beautiful handmade hats that I have been writing about here. Mine is blue & grey.

The place was not packed with stuff, but there were plenty of shoes & a little of everything. The prizes were really good btw if you are a copenhaniac & plan to go next time. But expect to spend some time waiting your turn as the shop in Tullinsgade where the event took place is small.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Some new stuff from the Stine Goya stock sale

  1. Dip It Black says:

    Ooh!
    Great finds!
    Love that hat!

    X
    http://dipitblack.com

Leave a Reply

