Wanted boots for winter

 

 

 

By Ash

 

Last Conspirancy

Ash again

 

Acne

 

Gucci riding boots. I tried to find a more budget friendly version, but I only found brown ones from other brands, but I am sure they are out there somewhere.

 

 

Zara boot

 

 

& another cute Zara boot

& please yet again VOTE for me right here & press STEM-which means vote. Thank you all for bearing with me with all this blog award thing-the competition is tough so I really do appreciate all the support I can get. Big thanks!

Tagged , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Wanted boots for winter

  1. Rita BA says:

    Oh, those Gucci riding boots… ❤

  2. Dip It Black says:

    The Acne and the last Zara boots!!
    Gorgeous picks!

    X
    http://dipitblack.com

  3. missgiven says:

    I got a pair similar to the 2nd pair but I LOVE the last pair.

  4. Kerri says:

    Love the riding boots and the Zara boot just below it. The looks couldn’t be more different, but both very cool in their own way.

  5. Love the riding boots –

  6. shiroknowes says:

    Hi Monica, I nominated you for the Reality Award and you can check for rules at my site ! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

