Yum for your home

 

Aren´t these the cutest & coolest?!!! They are for your spices!

 

More shakers

 

Four seasons. The brand is called Qualy.

 

& these decorative odd ones are called “lava people”. Made by Arhøj & Gaarmann

 

These logs are petrified & oh so beautiful. I know they can be purchased in Rue verte- if you live in Copenhagen.

Have a great saturday everyone! & please vote for me!!!! Just hit the link here & press STEM!!! Thank you so so much!!!!

 

Tagged ,

7 thoughts on “Yum for your home

  1. Amalie Ardahl says:

    I love the shakers!!!!!!!!!!! I guess i’ve just found me christmas present for myself 😉
    Thanks for sharing ❤

    //Amalie
    Amalieardahl.wordpress.com

  2. Dip It Black says:

    Too cute!
    Would love to have that reindeer shaker!

    X
    http://dipitblack.com

  3. emilyannfrances says:

    You find the cutest things! And I voted again.

Leave a Reply

