Modeblogprisen 2012/ Fashionblog awards 2012

I just came home & I am really tired. Thank you all for taking the time to vote-I really do appreciate it. Unfortunately it wasn´t my time, but I´m also still very new in the field so I have to pay some dues. But hard work is the way up & I will keep going, cause I have the loveliest readers that makes my day every single day-so thank you.

 

A beat up blogger that needs to go to sleep, but at least my hair looks nice in this picture. I just saw that in the other pictures my hair went out of control-my hair is very thick & it doesn´t really care about all the products I put in it. I looked like Margaret Thatcher-Oh my gaaawd!!!! Hahaha. Other pictures will be up tomorrow.

Tagged ,

8 thoughts on “Modeblogprisen 2012/ Fashionblog awards 2012

  1. K'outure says:

    We love your blog over at K’outure!

  2. Dip It Black says:

    Your time will come sweatheart :).
    No doubt on that!

    X

  3. emilyannfrances says:

    Keep going, Monica! There’s always the next time. And you’ll get better and better each day. I think your blog is great. I learn about so many cool things here.

  4. urbancurator says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking my post. Don’t worry about your hair – did you see the Anthropologie fashions in my post? Big messy hair – I love it!!!

Leave a Reply

