Some more glimpses of my home

 

This kitch bag was bought at K-Mart. My husband was horrified, but I love it.

 

 

I always forget to buy cards for birthdays so I bought a package of pretty cards for all occasions instead.

 

 

This bracelet by Georg Jensen was a anniversary gift from my husband.

 

 

This Chinese goddess have been with me since I was a kid. It was a birthday gift from my parents. I pointed it out myself. I have no idea why I wanted it back then, but I guess my fascination with religion started very early ( I also had a Saudi Arabian coin with a picture of the Kaaba that I loved very much).

 

 

Here is little My from the Mumin tales. I like that she´s always looking a bit angry.Here she is a bookmark.

 

 

Steve Madden boots. I haven´t been wearing them much yet, but I think I will wear them some more now.

 

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Some more glimpses of my home

  1. The Chinese statue looks like Kwan Yin.

Leave a Reply

