What do Reese Witherspoon, Ellen Pompeo & Keri Russell have in common?

Yes they are all actresses, they are pretty, they are mom´s, but they also have great taste when it comes to home decor. I could easily feel at home in every single one of these places. What strikes me is that they´re style isn´t typical American. When I think American home decor I always think big, chunky & wooden stuff, but these three houses look quite different. Have a look around.

Reese Witherspoon:

Wouldn´t you love to sit here with a cup of tea?

Ellen Pompeo´s house:

Love these lamps.

The coolest bedroom.

Nice tub & notice the floor.

Keri Russell:

You never see fluffy chairs in a Danish home. I guess it´s because the bathroom aren´t big enough here.

Love this rough look.

Which home is your favorite? For me it´s a tie between Keri Russel & Ellen Pompeo.

All pictures are from Elle Decor.

Tagged , , , ,

14 thoughts on “What do Reese Witherspoon, Ellen Pompeo & Keri Russell have in common?

  1. Keri Russel’s is my fave!

  2. ayoliag says:

    Russell took it for me!

  3. I love them all! Such great designs

  4. I’ll take Reese’s inner courtyard, Ellen’s moroccan panels, and Keri’s kitchen please ;D

  5. caroline1t says:

    I agree I’d be happy in all these homes!

  6. Siegrid Ree says:

    Wow, these are very nice homes, I’m having some home envy.

Leave a Reply

