New in-add some fun

shimmer

 

Just bought these three pairs of shimmery socks at H&M. They will add a little fun to my wardrobe these cold days. They will also be a favorite in the summertime with a cute dress.

Btw if you like my blog you can also follow me at Bloglovin here & Facebook here-if you didn´t already. Especially Bloglovin is a great tool to find other good blogs & when liking on Facebook you spread the news about the blogs you like & that helps the bloggers get viewers & be as motivated as possible to keep on writing. I always support the blogs I like this way & you can too.

Have a great day darlings!

 

Tagged , ,

8 thoughts on “New in-add some fun

  1. Kerri says:

    cool socks! 🙂

  2. I just looove these socks! Can’t wait to see some posts of wearing them! Plus, I’m sure they will look adorable during summer/spring! Nice taste! 😉
    XO, P&F

  3. caroline1t says:

    Ahhhh! I never thought of sparkly socks. What a fantastic idea, love them!

  4. 2chicgurls says:

    WOW! Those are adorable, I need them.

Leave a Reply

