Merry christmas & a happy new year

cat julepynt julepyntkat

The decorations are from Old World Primitives

pantone-julekugler

 

Pantone ornaments

snowglobe

 

 

I am taking a little break to spend some time with the family & enjoy the christmas vacation & will be back on the blog January 20th. I wish you all a merry christmas & a happy new year. And if you don´t celebrate christmas & new year I wish you good times.

Looking forward to see you next year darlings!

 

 

Tagged

12 thoughts on “Merry christmas & a happy new year

  1. shiroknowes says:

    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year also to you, Happy Holidays !!! Xoxo

  2. caroline1t says:

    Have a wonderful Christmas!!!

  3. eallind says:

    Very happy new year to you too! Million thanks for visiting my blog… Do keep visit regularly yea*-*

  4. 2chicgurls says:

    Love all of those, adorable! By the way, we nominated you for the beautiful blogger award: http://2chicgurls.com/2013/01/01/beautiful-blogger/
    2chicgurls
    http://www.2chicgurls.com

  5. emilyannfrances says:

    Best wishes to you and your family, Monica. The snow globe is absolutely beautiful. It captures the glittery magic of the holiday season.

  6. Latoya Antonia says:

    Happy New Year Monica**… I have tagged you in my post 25 Things About you – I know your blog’s awesome .. The aim of the tag is for you to write 25 things about you, and we’ll be sharing it’s awesomeness even more! Love LA x

    • monicaali says:

      Thanks for thinking of me Latoya : ) My birthday is coming up in March & then I will do 34 things-one for each year-like I did last year. I enjoyed reading yours! Love Monica

Leave a Reply

