Copenhagen Fashion Week – Sofifi AW13

The Swedish brand Sofifi was new to me so I was exited to go see the show since a lot  Swedish designers are known to be awesome- think Acne, Minimarket & Whyred. And I did do some research & found that Sofifi makes really great pants & some nice leatherjackets-see below:

Sofifipants

 

Sofifijakke

 

Available here at Sofifi´s webpage.

The show wasn´t really for me though. Most of the styles was very plain Jane to me. Things I could already find in the mall-kind of stuff. There was though some lace pieces that were really cool though they are not for me.

Sofifi22

PHOTOGRAPHER: COPENHAGEN FASHION WEEK®

Sofifi25

PHOTOGRAPHER: COPENHAGEN FASHION WEEK®

Below are my own pictures.

SONY DSC

This dress would be great for a party-but what to wear underneath?

SONY DSC

Beautiful back-but it looks a little like a weddingdress. Also notice the hair. It was very pretty.

SONY DSC

Hair from the front & makeup.

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

 

Check out the ceiling. Same place as yesterday.

SONY DSC

The designer herself.

Tomorrow I will show you pictures from Barbara I Gongini´s show. It was hot!

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Copenhagen Fashion Week – Sofifi AW13

  1. caroline1t says:

    Sounds like a fun event anyway! I really like those first pants with the zipper!

    • Sofie says:

      I agree – really really like them but for the price and shipping and customs I might just have skip it…

    • monicaali says:

      Oh yes. It´s always fun. There is always something that you will like from the collection. Also I love looking at the models hair & makeup plus ofcourse the other guests.

  2. Ms.Beltempo says:

    I love that lace dress! Wonderful photos! Enjoy the rest of the week!

  3. kookyswank says:

    Such cool dresses!!

    -M&M-

Leave a Reply

