Barbara I Gongini AW13 show at Copenhagen Fashion Week

Last night I attended Barbara I Gongini´s show. As usual it was very dark, a lot of layers and very detailed. I love how her clothes look on the models when they move. Unfortunately it´s hard to really catch on camera & the music she uses is really cool as well. Awesome show & there are a lot of her stuff that I would love to own that I would style with other items to make it mine.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

All pictures below are by: PHOTOGRAPHER: COPENHAGEN FASHION WEEK®

Barbara i Gongini02 Barbara i Gongini03 Barbara i Gongini05 Barbara i Gongini07 Barbara i Gongini09 Barbara i Gongini12 Barbara i Gongini24 Barbara i Gongini28 Barbara i Gongini35

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Barbara I Gongini AW13 show at Copenhagen Fashion Week

  1. kedawilliams says:

    this is sooo Girl With the Dragon Tatoo – the movie- love it

Leave a Reply

