1 year anniversary!!!

Just realized that my blog is now a year old-yeah! When I started I had no idea how much work it is & that I wouldn´t have time to read other blogs as much, but you readers are so motivating-so thank you for stopping by when you have the time & for all your comments!!!

I would post some pics of pretty balloons, but I´m not home this weekend & the computer I´m sitting at is acting a fool ; )

I have more pictures coming up from fashion week the next couple of days. Thanks again for following me here it really means a bunch!!!! Love to all you darlings!!!!

 

13 thoughts on “1 year anniversary!!!

  1. sjvella says:

    WELL DONE 🙂

  2. Congratz dear to your anniversary ❤

    I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award :D! ❤
    http://littlelesslittle.blogspot.de/2013/01/back-to-bob-cut-blog-award-nomination.html

  3. bpreethi says:

    CONGRATULATIONS AND CELEBRATIONS 🙂

  4. joybrewed says:

    happy 1 year to you and your blog! 😉

Leave a Reply

