More home decor

gardinbøger

Yesterday I showed you some wallpaper with bookshelf print. This here is a curtain. Such a fun idea. By H&M home.

gardin

Looks great in action.

pude

Cute pillowcase with a foxy fox. By H&M home.

undulatpude

Pillowcase-chic birdie with pearls. H&M home.

Dropit_Hooks_Small_Nature_2-pcs.ashx

Drop it  hooks for clothing by Normann

Dropit_Hooks_Nature_Group.ashx

Would look nice on any wall.

badehåndklædekanin

Cute bath towell with a bunny. H&M home.

viskestykke1

Kitchentowell by H&M home.

viskestykke2

In green.

viskestykke

Looks great on the wall.

pillow

 

Dino pillowcase by H&M home.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “More home decor

  1. Sofie says:

    It’s reasons like this that makes me sad that we don’t have H&M here in SA 😦 Such cool stuff!

  2. Konstantina says:

    Great idea, the bookshelf print curtain!

  3. Damien says:

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  4. My brother suggested I may like this web site.
    He was totally right. This put up truly made my day.
    You cann’t believe just how much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

