Crossbody bags

acne-yellow-tan-fringe-cross-body-bag-xln-lgn

Small crossbody bags are my favorite at the moment. My hands are free & I have all necessary items on me like my phone & such. I found a few nice ones. The one above is by Acne.

balenciaga-classic-silver-cross-body-bag-lgn

Balenciaga

burberry-brown-leather-cross-body-bag-xln-lgn

Burberry

guccinavy

The navy Gucci discobag & below in vintage rose.

guccivintagerose

For christmas I got a Burberry crossbody bag from my husband that I haven´t shown you yet since I haven´t used it. It´s brown leather with two tassels. Love it.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Crossbody bags

  1. Elli Agars says:

    Cross body are the best! I dont buy anything else, so very comfy. I want to see your Burberry one out! x

  2. just love the first color!

  3. trendbytes says:

    Beautiful bags! Thanks for sharing…

  4. kookyswank says:

    Love the first one 🙂

Leave a Reply

